fhc prep schedule 2018-2019

Date
Type
Visitor
Home
City
Time
Thurs, Oct 4
Exhibition
?
Fr Henry Carr
Toronto
3:45 or 5:00
Tues, Oct 9
OSBA
Al Black
Fr Henry Carr
Toronto
3:45
Thurs, Oct 11
OSBA
Al Red
Fr Henry Carr
Toronto
3:45 pm
Wed, Oct 17
OSBA
Fr Henry Carr
Thornlea
Thornhill
4:30
Tues, Oct 23
OSBA
RISE
Fr Henry Carr
Toronto
5:00
November 1-3
Tournament
Early Bird Prep Classic
Fr Henry Carr
Toronto
Thurs 3 & 6
Thurs, Nov 8
OSBA
Bill Crothers
Fr Henry Carr
Toronto
3:45
Thurs, Nov 13
OSBA
Fr Henry Carr
Central Tech
Toronto
6:00
Thurs, Nov 22
OSBA
Fr Henry Carr
Bill Crothers
Unionville
4:00/6:00
Nov 23-26
US Tournament
Brooklyn Prep Thanksgiving Invitational
Brooklyn Prep
Brooklyn, NY
?
Wed, Nov 28
OSBA
Fr Henry Carr
Orangeville
Orangeville
6:00
Tues, Dec 4
OSBA
King's Christian
Fr Henry Carr
Toronto
3:45
Dec 14-16
US Tournament
St Andrews Holiday Classic
St Andrews School
Rhode Island, NY
?
Wed, Dec 19
OSBA
Fr Henry Carr
Ridley
St Catharines
4/5/6:00
Dec 26-30
US Tournament
Governor’s Challenge
Wicomico Youth & Civic Center
Salisbury, MD
?
Wed, Jan 9
OSBA
Fr Henry Carr
RISE
Brantford
6:00/1:00
Tues, Jan 15
OSBA
Orangeville
Fr Henry Carr
Toronto
3:45
Thurs, Jan 17
OSBA
Lincoln
Fr Henry Carr
Toronto
5:00
Mon, Jan 21
OSBA
Fr Henry Carr
Vaughan
Thornhill
4:00
Web, Jan 23
OSBA
Fr Henry Carr
Southwest
London
5:00
Jan 28 - Feb 1
SEMESTER ONE EXAM
Tues, Feb 5
OSBA
Vaughan
Fr Henry Carr
Toronto
3:45
Thurs, Feb 7
OSBA
Thornlea
Fr Henry Carr
Toronto
3:45
Wed, Feb 13
OSBA
Fr Henry Carr
TRC
Brantford
6:00
Thurs, Feb 21
OSBA
Central Tech
Fr Henry Carr
Toronto
3:45
Feb 25-Mar 1
OSBA Play in
March 4, 6, 8
1/4, Semis, FINAL